freezer meal prep sessions

We take care of everything.  Your cost includes the ingredients, the recipes, the food containers and the good feeling of supporting local farmERS, butchers and Businesses.  You just show up with an apron and a cooler. 
We make this easy.


 

January/February menu

*All crockpot meals
* Menu subject to change as our product availability changes

pepper jack chicken

sausage gumbo w/Rice

rosemary chicken stew w/butternut squash

thai shrimp soup

homestyle pot roast

turkey & Brown Rice Stuffed peppers

Cost

4 Serving Size:  $108

(All crockpot meals, offered in a 4-serving only.  Small portions in a crockpot tend to overcook, dry out or scorch.  Once prepared, crockpot meals make great leftovers, packed lunches, or refreeze the cooked meal for another day)

March/April Menu

*Menu subject to change as our product availability changes 

Ginger Chicken w/ spinach

Bombay pork chops w/potatoes

breakfast quick bread

hearty minestrone

crockpot whole chicken w/wild rice

bean & cheese burritos

French Onion Beef & Egg Noodles

Smoky Sweet Potato & Black Bean Casserole

cost

2 serving size (all 8 dishes):  $76

4 Serving Size (all 8 dishes):  $146 

 

Current ScheduLe

CROCKPOT Menu

(WellSpan Group) Mon, Feb. 18, 6 PM - 8 PM (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, February 24, 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


March/April Menu

Saturday, March 2, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 15, 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 17, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, March 31, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 6, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, April 14, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, April 25, 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Recipes from crockpotMenu

Pepper Jack Chicken.docx Pepper Jack Chicken.docx
Size : 297.702 Kb
Type : docx
Thai Shrimp Soup.docx Thai Shrimp Soup.docx
Size : 299.795 Kb
Type : docx
Sausage Gumbo.docx Sausage Gumbo.docx
Size : 296.674 Kb
Type : docx
Chicken Stew.docx Chicken Stew.docx
Size : 296.136 Kb
Type : docx
Homestyle Pot Roast.docx Homestyle Pot Roast.docx
Size : 298.683 Kb
Type : docx
 

Payment Terms: 

Session Fee due at Registration

(non-refundable)
CANCELLATION POLICY:  we understand things happen.  If you are unable to attend your scheduled session, we will still plan to have the meals made for you, however there will be a $25 additional charge.  You can plan to pick up your meals at your convenience.